Off to China

26Apr08

Peking duckI perhaps won’t be blogging for some weeks. I am going to China! Now, on the last day, I have to prepare and to pack, and tackle the busiest day on the national airport today. Sure it is going to be fun, and there is always lots of good food, to which I am looking forward a great deal. Of course I will have at least one dinner of Peking duck, of that I am sure. And jiaozi (dumplings) too. And perhaps a load of new dishes I don’t know about.

Hopefully I can get around the ‘Great Firewall of China’ and upload photos to Flickr, and write something on this blog. If not..you have to be patient for two weeks’ time! 再见 Zaijian!



No Responses Yet to “Off to China”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

